Pelle Wiberg

Daglig leder

Administrasjon

pelle@pecus.no

Peter Quist

Operativ leder

Administrasjon

peter@pecus.no

Andreas Midell

Key account manager

Administrasjon

andreas@pecus.no

Rebecca Bromark

økonomi- og administrasjonsansvarlig

Administrasjon

rebecca@pecus.no

Petter Gundersen

Markedsfører

Administrasjon

pg@pecus.no

Amalie Valdes

Konsulentsjef

Lager og logistikk

amalie@pecus.no

Sofie Kjønnøy

Rekrutterer

Lager og logistikk

sofie@pecus.no

Petter Sjöberg

Rekrutterer

Lager og logistikk

petter@pecus.no

Martin Trolid

Rekrutterer

Lager og logistikk

martin@pecus.no

Vegard Bye

Konsulentsjef

Bygg og Anlegg

vegard@pecus.no

Magdalena Müller

Rekrutterer

Bygg og Anlegg

magdalena@pecus.no

Jasmine Odenmark

Rekrutterer

Bygg og Anlegg

jasmine@pecus.no

Isabelle Sundén

Avdelingsleder

Benjamin Decker

Driftsleder

Miroslav Radosavljevic

Arbeidsleder